top of page

Club AGM Round Up 2022

The Old Glossop Cricket Club Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Tuesday 1st February at the Club.

Here is a full round up of the elected officers, captains & managers for the 2022 season.


President - Paul Eyre

Chairman - Den Lane

Vice Chairman - Dave Donnelly

Treasurer - Rachel Townley

Secretary - Sue Allcock

Safeguarding Officer - Andy Dwyer

Fundraising Co-ordinator - Alice Banks

Junior Committee - Dave Donnelly, Den Lane, George White, Ste Allcock, Dec Hall, Alex Newby & Robbie Barrow.


1st XI Captain - Rob Adderley

1st XI Vice Captain - Ben Whitehouse

2nd XI Captain - Daz Acomb

2nd XI Vice Captain - Robbie Barrow

3rd XI Captain - Paul Howbrook

Ladies Manager - Alice Banks

Ladies Captain - TBC

Junior Managers

U11s Manager - George White

U15s Manager - Dave Donnelly

U19s Manager - Den Lane

Congratulations to all! Heres to a fantastic 2022!

156 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page