top of page

2021 AGM

Thank you to everyone who attended Tuesday nights Annual General Meeting. It was very different this year but it was great to see so many attend despite the meeting being held virtually on zoom.

Thanks must go out to the departing captains who have stepped down from their positions. Special mention must be given to out going president Bob Johnson. Bob has been president for over a decade and we would like to thank him for his service to the club over that time. We would also like to extend our gratitude to Mark Henderson, who has resigned from his VP position and also the committee. Thanks Mark.

For those unable to attend last nights meeting, below is a recap of the nights events:


President: Paul Eyre

Chairman: Den Lane

Vice Chairman: Dave Donnelly

Secretary: Sue Allcock

Treasurer: Rachel Townley

Child Welfare Officer: Trevor James



1st XI & T20 Captain: Rob Adderley

1st XI & T20 Vice Captain: Martin McGrail

2nd XI Captain: Daz Acomb

2nd XI Vice Captain: Robbie Barrow

3rd XI Captain: Leon Martyn

3rd XI Vice Captain: George White

Women’s Captain: TBC


Junior Managers

U11‘s: George White

U13’s: Dave Donnelly

U15’s: Martin McGrail

U19’s: Den Lane

We would like to wish all officers, captains & managers good luck for the up coming season!

Also one last note from last nights meeting, it was agreed sub committees for fundraising and groundwork team are to be established going forward. These are to be discussed in more detail at the next committee meeting.

The next committee meeting is scheduled for the 2nd March at 7pm via Zoom.

109 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page