top of page

T20 Draw

The fixtures for the Offside Trust T20 Competition have been drawn. This year there is 3 groups of 6, so we will have 5 games. The league think the quarter finals will be the top two in each league plus the 2 highest point scoring 3rd places.

The groups are:-

Group A- Hazel Grove, New Mills, Charlesworth, Hayfield Dinting and Old Glossop.

Group B- Whaley Bridge, Dove Holes, Buxworth, Chapel,  Pott Shrigley and High Lane.

Group C- Stalybridge, Newton, Woodley, Tintwistle, Broadbottom and Hollingworth.

The fixtures are:

Hazel Grove (A) - 25th May
Hayfield (A) - 1st June
New Mills (H) - 8th June
Dinting (A) - 15th June
Charlesworth (H) - 22nd June

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page